Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

Central Housing Investment Consortium Limiter ("CHIC")

CHIC Compliance Audit Services Framework 2021

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Tue 29 Jun 2021A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Tue 29 Jun 2021, which is not an open deadline.
Published
21 Jun 2021
Region
North East, North West, Yorkshire and The Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland, Isle of Man, Guernsey, Jersey

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Text to be corrected in the original notice:

Instead of: 22 June 2021

Time: 15:00

Read New: 29 June 2021

Time: 15:00

The framework will provide a range of internal policy compliance and site portfolio audits along with site contractor assurance audits, as applicable. Audit work should be carried out to a professional standard by appropriately qualified personnel, including demonstrable knowledge of Registered Social Landlords, the Housing Regulator and their Regulatory Framework and Standards. The audit process will be an integral part of management systems and control, to ensure that works are completed to a defined scope/specification of works in line with the member's requirements whilst complying with legislative and member policy requirements.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 79000000 79200000 79210000
  • 79212000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 21 Jun 2021
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 21 June 2021.

    Release 47e442f6-3f75-4bbe-b272-ec6281c641f2

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Central Housing Investment Consortium Limiter ("CHIC") published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More audit services tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Audit services tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
47e442f6-3f75-4bbe-b272-ec6281c641f2
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Wed 8 Apr 2026, 15:51 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 03:33 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo