Find a Tender · Historical
Communities and Housing Investment Consortium (CHIC) Limited
CHIC Fire & Building Safety Framework 2024-2028
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 20 Feb 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
New 4-year Framework - This Fire and Building Safety Framework covers fire and building safety related works and professional services. The framework encompasses the remediation, installation, servicing and maintenance of passive and active fire safety and building safety measures and related consultancy and management services.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 35121000
- 31620000
- 44221220
- 45312200
- 44482000
- 45311000
- 39525400
- 35123000
- 71620000
- 79411000
- 71317210
- 71315400
Show the other 11 codes
- 51700000
- 71315100
- 71317100
- 45343000
- 79417000
- 45312100
- 35125000
- 50413200
- 35110000
- 42961100
- 71315200
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 7 Aug 2024Tender notice
Tender notice published 7 August 2024.
Deadline in this release: Fri 20 Sep 2024, 15:00 BST.
Release 024913-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 20 Feb 2025Award notice
Award notice published 20 February 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 006334-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 24 Nov 2025Award notice
Award notice published 24 November 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 076628-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 25 Nov 2025Award notice
Award notice published 25 November 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 076708-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0488a0
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 17:17 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 19:55 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.