Find a Tender · Historical
Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited
CHIC NEWBUILD FRAMEWORK 2023
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 19 Jun 2024
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
8-year framework for Newbuild Development and related works and services.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 44211000
- 45500000
- 45240000
- 44500000
- 44800000
- 45300000
- 44300000
- 44600000
- 44400000
- 44230000
- 44900000
- 71000000
Show the other 9 codes
- 45210000
- 70000000
- 45100000
- 44100000
- 45260000
- 45000000
- 45220000
- 45400000
- 44220000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 26 Apr 2023Tender notice
Tender notice published 26 April 2023.
Deadline in this release: Tue 30 May 2023, 15:00 BST.
Release 011920-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 25 May 2023Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 25 May 2023. The source does not state what changed.
Release 014943-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 19 Jun 2024Award notice
Award notice published 19 June 2024. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 018842-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 26 Mar 2026Award notice
Award notice published 26 March 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 028200-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-03c42f
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 15:04 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 05:29 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.