Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

Chosen Hill School

Chosen Hill School Cluster - Catering Tender

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Fri 25 Feb 2022, 12:00 GMTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 25 Feb 2022, 12:00 GMT, which is not an open deadline.
Published
14 Jan 2022
Region
South West

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The successful Supplier/s will be required to provide Catering services for Chosen Hill, Farmor's and/or Cirencester Kingshill Schools.

• LOT 1 - Chosen Hill School, Brookfield Road, Churchdown, Gloucester GL3 2PL

• LOT 2 - Farmor's School, The Park, Fairford, Gloucestershire, GL7 4JQ

• LOT 3 - Cirencester Kingshill School, Kingshill Lane, Cirencester, GL7 1HS

Please note that whilst sharing a joint procurement process, each School is entirely independent of the others and each individual catering contract may be awarded to a different contractor, with each school ultimately making its own award decision.

This tender is split into 3 LOTS - Suppliers will be required to submit a separate SQ response via LTMS for each of the LOTS they wish to participate in, links below:

LOT 1- https://litmustms.co.uk/respond/995WUPRXD6

LOT 2- https://litmustms.co.uk/respond/2KB94HQY5N

LOT 3- https://litmustms.co.uk/respond/QF5762Z275

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 55000000 55500000 55520000
  • 55524000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 14 Jan 2022
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 14 January 2022.

    Release 008d00af-c364-40bd-b52b-07196c61e340

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Chosen Hill School published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
008d00af-c364-40bd-b52b-07196c61e340
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Last verified
Thu 9 Apr 2026, 13:36 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 05:27 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo