Find a Tender · Historical
YORKSHIRE WATER SERVICES LIMITED
CM3842 Technical Services and Assurance Framework
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 12 Jun 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Yorkshire Water intends to establish a multi-supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of technical consultancy, engineering design, technical assurance, and specialist support services required to deliver its AMP8 investment programme (2025-2030).
The framework will provide a single commercial route to access a broad range of technical capabilities, supporting Yorkshire Water's Engineering, Asset Management and Commercial functions. It will replace existing Technical Services and Technical Assurance frameworks and ensure continuity, resilience and flexibility in securing specialist expertise.
The framework will include multiple Lots reflecting different categories of technical need, including project-level engineering support, independent technical assurance, complex multi-disciplinary design services, and strategic design capability development. Further detail on each Lot is provided in later sections of this notice and in the procurement documents.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 71300000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 3 Oct 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 3 October 2025.
Release 062327-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 31 Oct 2025Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 31 October 2025. The source does not state what changed.
Release 070134-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 20 Nov 2025Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 20 November 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 075730-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 10 Dec 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 10 December 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 081698-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 12 Jun 2026Notice
Notice published 12 June 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 055835-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More utility tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Utility tenders
- T164 – Hydro Turbine MaintenanceNorthern Ireland Water Limited · Published 2 Oct 2026Maintenance of Hydro Turbines at three Northern Ireland Water sites.Value not stated in sourceCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- UK4 - Tender Notice Template for CSM & RIR FrameworkNETWORK RAIL INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED · Published 1 Sep 2026The purpose of this Framework is to provide specialist safety and assurance services across the Northwest and Central Region. These services support compliance with Commission Implementing Regulation (EU) No 402/2013 of 30 April 2013 on the Common Safety Method for Risk Evaluation and Assessment (CS£13,500,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 2 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Provision of 24/7 Chairs and Associated ServicesNETWORK RAIL INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED · Published 5 Oct 2026Framework for the supply, delivery, installation, maintenance, repair and associated support services relating to 24/7 Chairs. Full Specification available as at Document 2 (Scope and Specification). This Framework will supply 24/7 Chairs, to primarily Signallers, Electrical and Route Controllers (t£4,600,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Thu 5 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05a84c
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Fri 19 Jun 2026, 08:09 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 00:11 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.