Find a Tender · Historical
Coaching Services (con_31412)
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 30 Apr 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Contract for Coaching Services
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79633000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 30 Apr 2026Notice
Notice published 30 April 2026.
Release 040074-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More government training tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Government training tenders
- UBIQUITY FPV TrainingMinistry of Defence · Published 21 Oct 2026Procurement of a scalable, affordable, non-energetic FPV training capability to deliver increased training mass under the RAPSTONE programme. A competitive procurement will be used to test the market and secure value for money, taking account of current technology, supplier capacity and support solu£6,700,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 6 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Learning and Training Services DPSThe Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service · Published 5 Jun 2026CCS set up a Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for an initial period of 48 months with the extension option of 24 months. A further extension has been agreed and will be utilised and the end date of this DPS will now be 27/10/2028. The contract value of the RM6219 Learning and Training Services DPS£850,000,000Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract valueCloses Fri 27 Oct 2028, 23:59 BST
- Apprenticeships Training Marketplace Extension NoticeThe Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service · Published 15 Nov 2024CCS set up a Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for a period of 48 months with the extension option of 24 months. A further extension period of 43 months has been implemented. The total duration of this DPS is 9 years and 7 months and the end date is 27 October 2028. Bidders can request to participa£800,000,000Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract valueCloses Sat 28 Oct 2028, 23:59 BST
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-068f96
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Thu 7 May 2026, 08:08 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 05:59 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.