Find a Tender · Historical
Community Reablement at Home Pilot
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 17 Jun 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Council sought providers interested in delivering the Community Reablement at Home Pilot service in Hackney. The service provides Reablement support for people in their homes will be delivered by commissioned provider(s), with a focus on enabling individuals to achieve therapist-set goals over a period of up to 6 weeks.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 2 Mar 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 2 March 2026.
Deadline in this release: Fri 27 Mar 2026, 12:00 GMT.
Release 018563-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 12 May 2026Notice
Notice published 12 May 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 043637-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Jun 2026Notice
Notice published 17 June 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 057333-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More reablement tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-065fef
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Wed 24 Jun 2026, 08:09 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 20:25 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.