Find a Tender · Historical
Consultancy & Skilled Persons Framework 3
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 15 Apr 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and the Bank of England (BoE) are procuring a new framework agreement to replace the current Consultancy and Skilled Persons Framework. This will cover Skilled Persons, Consultancy and Multi-Firm Failure and will be broken into multiple Lots.
Values stated at a Lot level are a very rough estimate as the use of this framework at this level is very unpredictable.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 66171000
- 66519310
- 72221000
- 72224000
- 79221000
- 79410000
- 79411000
- 79412000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
8 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 23 May 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 23 May 2025.
Release 026757-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 4 Jun 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 4 June 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 030053-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 6 Jun 2025Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 6 June 2025. Stated change: Added text about likely participants to the event.
Release 030661-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 Aug 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 1 August 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 045324-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 15 Aug 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 15 August 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Fri 12 Sep 2025, 12:00 BST.
Release 049298-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Mar 2026Notice
Notice published 3 March 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 019234-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 4 Mar 2026Notice
Notice published 4 March 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 019374-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 15 Apr 2026Award notice
Award notice published 15 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 034218-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0523e0
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Tue 21 Apr 2026, 08:10 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 19:37 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.