Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

NHS ENGLAND

CPIT System Integration to NHSE RAVS

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
17 Sep 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

NHS England sought to procure up to 5 suppliers of digital Community Pharmacy (CPIT) systems, in order to undertake integration between those systems and the NHSE Record A Vaccination Service (RAVS), such that a single-sign-on interface is created; supporting the seamless recording of NHSE vaccinations as required under Section 7a directives.

The procurement was operated in accordance with the Open Procedure Process, as defined under the Procurement Act 2023 and 2 suppliers were appointed, of which Egton Medical Information Systems Limited is one of the successful suppliers.

The overall cost of this procurement is up to £200,000 (ex. VAT) as each supplier is awarded the contract up to £100k, covering costs and efforts incurred through the delivery of technical developments as set-out by NHSE-VDS, and provision of documented technical requirements for the implementation of the integration, supporting future engagement of others in the supplier market, to offer vaccination recording capabilities to the CP Providers (the community pharmacy users of the CPIT Systems) through offering one interface from which to manage all Preventative Health Service data input operations.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 48180000
  • 48311000
  • 48814400
  • 72300000
  • 85149000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 1 Apr 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 1 April 2026.

    Deadline in this release: Mon 27 Apr 2026, 12:00 BST.

    Release 030602-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 20 May 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 20 May 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 046044-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 8 Jul 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 8 July 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 064212-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  4. 17 Sep 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 17 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 088423-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

NHS ENGLAND published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-067b3b
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Thu 24 Sep 2026, 08:13 BST
Read at
Thu 22 Oct 2026, 20:18 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo