Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Live tender

NHS CHESHIRE AND MERSEYSIDE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD

CYP Paediatric Phlebotomy in Sefton

Live tender · OpenNo deadline stated

Live: the notice is at tender stage.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
Published
31 Jul 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

A community clinic service providing routine paediatric phlebotomy for Sefton patients up to the age of 12 years. The service is delivered in North Sefton.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85100000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 18 Mar 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 18 March 2026.

    Release 024520-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 31 Jul 2026
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 31 July 2026. Stated change: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C. NHS Cheshire and Merseyside ICB - Sefton Place awarded a 1 year contract via Direct Award C to the incumbent provider to deliver Community Paediatric Phlebotomy Service in Sefton. The contract started on the 1st of April 2026, expires on 31st March 2027 and has an annual contract value of £7,230.

    Release 072570-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a submission deadline.
  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

NHS CHESHIRE AND MERSEYSIDE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More NHS tenders like this

Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-066d57
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Fri 7 Aug 2026, 08:14 BST
Read at
Thu 22 Oct 2026, 19:09 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo