Find a Tender · Historical
Day Service Spot Purchasing
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 1 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
This contract relates to the spot purchase of adult social care day services to meet an identified individual's assessed care and support needs. The service has been commissioned following assessment in accordance with the Care Act 2014 and is intended to provide appropriate care, support, supervision and wellbeing outcomes tailored to the person's individual requirements.
The contract has been awarded to a provider to ensure the timely delivery of services within an individual support arrangement. The arrangement is expected to contribute to maintaining the individual's health, wellbeing, independence and quality of life.
Contract 1
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 3 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 3 September 2026.
Release 083610-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 1 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 092639-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06f1a0
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Thu 8 Oct 2026, 08:17 BST
- Read at
- Wed 21 Oct 2026, 12:28 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.