Find a Tender · Forecast
Midlands Partnership University Foundation Trust
Dementia Services - Assessment and Diagnosis Pathway
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Tue 16 May 2023, 12:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice. The source records Tue 16 May 2023, 12:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 11 Apr 2023
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust (MPFT) are commissioned to provide a Dementia Assessment and Support Service and are looking to procure a provider(s) who are able to support in the delivery of the Assessment and Diagnosis pathway of the service.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85110000
- 85112000
- 85100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 11 Apr 2023Planning notice
Planning notice published 11 April 2023.
Deadline in this release: Tue 16 May 2023, 12:00 BST.
Release 010391-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More university tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-03bdd8
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 11:03 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 02:33 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.