Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

Town and Country Housing Group

Development Consultancy Framework

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Fri 18 Jan 2019A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 18 Jan 2019, which is not an open deadline.
Published
21 Dec 2018
Region
South East

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Text to be corrected in the original notice:

Instead of: The South East Consortium (SEC) invites you on behalf of one of our members, Town & Country Housing Group, to tender for a Development Land and Property Acquisition Conveyancing Services. The framework will start in April 2019 and run for 4 years.

Read: The South East Consortium (SEC) invites you on behalf of one of our members, Town & Country Housing Group, to tender for a Development Services. This will include Employers Agent, Principal Designer, Planning Consultants and Architects. The framework will start in April 2019 and run for 4 years.

Other additional information: The contracting authority considers that this contract may be suitable for economic operators that are small or medium enterprises (SMEs). However, any selection of tenderers will be based solely on the criteria set out for the procurement.

The South East Consortium (SEC) invites you on behalf of one of our members, Town & Country Housing Group, to tender for a Development Land and Property Acquisition Conveyancing Services. The framework will start in April 2019 and run for 4 years.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 71000000 71300000 71310000 71315000
  • 71315200

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 21 Dec 2018
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 21 December 2018.

    Release d6491d97-31b6-4623-948c-bb1a15775b22

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Town and Country Housing Group published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More South East housing association tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
d6491d97-31b6-4623-948c-bb1a15775b22
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Sat 11 Apr 2026, 13:22 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 05:25 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo