Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Durrington Multi Academy Trust

Durrington Multi Academy Trust ~ Cleaning Services Tender

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
19 Apr 2023
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The successful Supplier will be required to provide cleaning services for Durrington Multi Academy Trust, at the following schools: •Durrington High School, The Boulevard, Worthing, West Sussex, BN13 1JX •The Laurels Primary School, Winterbourne Way, Worthing, West Sussex, BN13 3QH

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 90919300

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 23 Sep 2022
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 23 September 2022.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 4 Nov 2022, 12:00 GMT.

    Release 026790-2022

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 19 Apr 2023
    Award notice

    Award notice published 19 April 2023. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 011206-2023

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Durrington Multi Academy Trust published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More cleaning tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Cleaning tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-036b3d
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 10:59 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:47 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo