Find a Tender · Live tender
NHS Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Integrated Care Board
East of England Crisis Text Support Service
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 29 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The East of England NHS Collaborative Procurement Hub ("EoECPH"), acting on behalf of Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Integrated Care Board (the "Authority") is intending to award a contract to a sole Provider for the provision of a regional East of England 24/7 all age Crisis Text Support Service.The host Contracting Authority is Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Integrated Care Board (ICB). The services to be provided under the Contract are for the benefit of all Integrated Care Boards and Integrated Care Systems within the East of England region:• NHS CAMBRIDGESHIRE AND PETERBOROUGH (C&P)• NHS NORFOLK AND WAVENEY (NWPC)• NHS SUFFOLK AND NORTH EAST ESSEX (SNEE)• NHS BEDFORDSHIRE, LUTON AND MILTON KEYNES (BLMK)• NHS HERTFORDSHIRE AND WEST ESSEX (HWE)• NHS MID AND SOUTH ESSEX (MSE)
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 12 Sep 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 12 September 2025.
Deadline in this release: Mon 13 Oct 2025, 12:00 BST.
Release 056096-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 Jan 2026Award notice
Award notice published 27 January 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 007257-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 29 Sep 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 29 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 091968-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More integrated care board tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-059933
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Tue 6 Oct 2026, 08:15 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 01:07 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.