Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Scotland Excel

Electric Vehicle Charging Infrastructure

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
17 Aug 2022
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

This framework provides councils and other participating bodies with a mechanism to procure a range of works, products and services, including the supply, installation and maintenance of electric vehicle charging equipment and associated items (e.g. feeder cabinets) for depots, fleets, on-street and off-street requirements.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 45310000
  • 45233120
  • 45317000
  • 45311000
  • 34900000
  • 50100000
  • 31158100
  • 50230000
  • 31610000
  • 34144900
  • 50000000
  • 31600000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 28 Apr 2021
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 28 April 2021.

    Release 009114-2021

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 23 Nov 2021
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 23 November 2021. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Deadline in this release: Thu 23 Dec 2021, 12:00 GMT.

    Release 029112-2021

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 17 Aug 2022
    Award notice

    Award notice published 17 August 2022. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 022750-2022

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Scotland Excel published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-02ab0b
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Sun 5 Apr 2026, 21:12 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 06:05 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo