ocds-cron · Historical
NORTHERN HOUSING CONSORTIUM LIMITED
Electronic Payment Services Sep26 DA - First Garden Cities Homes - awarded
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £64,000Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Thu 16 Jul 2026A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Thu 16 Jul 2026, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- Not recorded
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The source gives no description for this notice.
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- Date not recordedAward notice
Award notice published an unstated date.
Deadline in this release: Thu 16 Jul 2026.
Release f944e805-fc16-47e3-aa71-7b4511d7a1d7-909252
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More banking services tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-b5fd17-b6caca22-1f51-42ec-a9cb-0d156f872925
- Source
- ocds-cron
- Stage
- Not stated · Awarded
- Last verified
- Tue 4 Aug 2026, 07:04 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:48 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.