Find a Tender · Historical
EN:Procure - Framework for Installation, Servicing, Maintenance and Repair Works (GEN4)
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 15 Oct 2024
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
EN:Procure Ltd. (ENP) is a social housing regeneration consortium based in North of England. ENP specialises in the procurement of goods, works and services for the construction and maintenance of social housing properties.
ENP wishes to procure and enter into a Framework Agreement with multiple contractors for the completion of a range of installation, repair and/or servicing works to be undertaken on a planned, cyclical or responsive basis to residential and/or commercial buildings predominantly in the regions of Yorkshire and Humberside, East Midlands and North West England but this may extend to other areas of the UK. Call offs under the framework may be undertaken on a on a single stage or multi-stage call-off basis, with provisions for early contractor involvement.
The scopes of the framework includes (but not limited to) the following items:
- refurbishment, maintenance, repairs and/or minor construction works (including extensions/rebuilding etc) to various property types, including residential and mixed use developments including commercial or public infrastructure buildings/assets,
- installation and using of different traditional and modern building technologies and energy
efficiency solutions in line with the current standards,
- making minor building, infrastructure, planned, remedial repair and reactive maintenance works
- Works to prepare void properties for relet
- Servicing, inspection, testing and maintenance of electrical and mechanical systems
- Works to prepare void properties for relet
The contractors will be expected to complete the works to a high standard and are expected to share ENP's commitment to regeneration, specifically the creation of training, work placement, educational activity, direct and shared apprenticeship, and new employment opportunities. Over the term of the framework ENP will expect contractors to develop their own ESG strategies as appropriate to bring wider benefits to ENP and members. Contractors will be required to interact with, and source certain materials from, the suppliers who are appointed to other framework agreements utilised by ENP members (which are each subject to a separate procurements and Contract Notices).
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 71000000
- 45000000
- 90000000
- 33000000
- 50000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
7 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 7 Jul 2023Tender notice
Tender notice published 7 July 2023.
Deadline in this release: Fri 1 Sep 2023, 12:00 BST.
Release 019535-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 10 Jul 2023Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 10 July 2023. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 019583-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 22 Aug 2023Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 22 August 2023. The source does not state what changed.
Release 024569-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 Sep 2023Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 1 September 2023. The source does not state what changed.
Release 025903-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 Sep 2023Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 27 September 2023. The source does not state what changed.
Release 028452-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 15 Oct 2024Award notice
Award notice published 15 October 2024. The source does not state what changed.
Release 033141-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 22 Nov 2025Award notice
Award notice published 22 November 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 076236-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-03e003
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 16:16 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 22:52 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.