Find a Tender · Historical
DEPARTMENT FOR ENVIRONMENT FOOD & RURAL AFFAIRS
Enterprise Broadband
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 17 Jun 2024
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Digital, Data & Technology Services (DDTS) currently provides broadband connections for Homeworkers & Offices in core DEFRA and across all the Arm's Length Bodies (ALB's), 282 of these comprise of contractual homeworkers. These services are the primary internet connectivity for many homeworkers as well as small and medium sized offices. They also underpin small Wireless Fidelity (WiFi) networks, printing capability, Closed Circuit Television (CCTV), Alarm Systems and other Information and Communications Technology (ICT).
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 72700000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 17 Jun 2024Award notice
Award notice published 17 June 2024.
Release 018633-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More network services tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-04707c
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 15:05 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 03:33 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.