Find a Tender · Historical
Entry Point Switching Agreement
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 8 Aug 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Northern Ireland's requirement for Entry Point Switching Services was tendered by PTL for the period from 1st October 2025 on behalf of GNI UK, PTL, BGTL, and WTL (together the "Individual Transporters").
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 65200000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 27 Jun 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 27 June 2025.
Deadline in this release: Mon 28 Jul 2025, 12:00 BST.
Release 035797-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 8 Aug 2025Notice
Notice published 8 August 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 047327-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05552c
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 21:05 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 02:31 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.