Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Consortium Trust

EPT-FC-128 - 000990 - Consortium Trust Lot 2 - Cleaning and Caretaking

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
9 Aug 2023
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The Customer is looking to award a Call-Off Contract for the supply of Cleaning Services at seven of the Trust’s schools. The Call-Off Contract will cover the period from 1st September 2023 to 31st August 2026 with the option to extend for 1 + 1 years (subject to an annual review, incorporating price negotiations and KPI performance.) The Call-Off Contract has an estimated value of between £297,000 and £495,000 for the maximum life of the contract (5 years). All references in these documents to values and/or volumes of business are for guidance only and there is no guarantee of any business.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 90000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 9 Aug 2023
    Award notice

    Award notice published 9 August 2023.

    Release 023283-2023

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Consortium Trust published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More cleaning tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Cleaning tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-03ee64
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 12:05 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 05:31 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo