Contracts Finder · Historical
Eventsforce Renewal
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £27,120Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 22 Dec 2023, 12:00 GMTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 22 Dec 2023, 12:00 GMT, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 1 Feb 2024
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Eventsforce is the events registration platform used across the university group for paid and unpaid events including the Chancellor's Dinner, building openings, guest lectures, field trips etc. The platform also has a payment mechanism, to allow for attendees to make secure payments where required.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 48000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 1 Feb 2024Contract notice
Contract notice published 1 February 2024.
Release 12d26529-43a7-4dcd-a3ae-c143692e2c04
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More university tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in University tenders
- SU172(26) Energy Centre and Union House District Heat Network Connection Works Swansea University · Published 2 Oct 2026Swansea University is seeking to appoint a suitably qualified contractor to deliver works associated with the Energy Centre upgrade and new District Heat Network (DHN) connection to Union House, forming part of Swansea University’s wider decarbonisation programme at Singleton Campus. The project com£5,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026
- YSJU Accessible Personnel Lift InstallationYork St John University · Published 25 Sep 2026Having recently taken over the lease of Kings Manor (Kings Manor, Exhibition Square, York, YO1 7EP) the University Estates Team are looking to make the building as accessible as possible whilst taking into account the heritage of this listed building. The University is seeking to appoint a suitablyValue not stated in sourceCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
- BCU-ITT-64112 - Bryn Beryl and Dolgellau Hospitals X-Ray Room ReplacementsBetsi Cadwaladr University Health Board · Published 25 Sep 2026Provision of enabling works in simultaneous programmes for the replacement of two existing x-ray systems with new along with minor building, mechanical and electrical works. Both x-ray rooms in the respective community hospitals are located on the ground floor reasonably close to the main entrances£269,510Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 12d26529-43a7-4dcd-a3ae-c143692e2c04
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Fri 10 Apr 2026, 23:50 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 03:48 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.