Find a Tender · Historical
Fall Arrest Equipment Testing, Maintenance and Repairs
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 22 Jul 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Aster Group is a housing association that provides homes to thousands of people across the south of England and London. As an organisation, it maintains approx. 37,000 homes and within this number, a significant number of multi-storey properties that need to be maintained by Aster’s DLO (Direct Labour Organisation). For these muti-storey properties, Aster’s DLO require functioning fall-arrest equipment that are maintained and tested in accordance with the Work at Height Regulations 2005 and HSWA to allow them to effectively and safely complete their duties. Aster’s current fall arrest equipment is located across 38 different sites through Aster’s operating regions. The equipment across each site varies but they are largely all man safe guardrails, ladders fall arrest systems and wire lifeline systems.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 50324100
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 22 Jul 2026Award notice
Award notice published 22 July 2026.
Release 069074-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06d0a6
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Wed 29 Jul 2026, 08:23 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 03:33 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.