Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

NHS Hampshire and Isle of Wight Integrated Care Board

Falls Recovery Exercise Class Service

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
17 Jul 2024
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The Southampton City based Falls Recovery Exercise Class service contract is coming to the end of its 5 year term on 30th September 2024. The current service has been reviewed with the recommendation of extending the arrangements with the current provider via direct award process c, to award a new 9 month contract to Saints Foundation. The new contract will run from 1st October 2024 to 30th June 2025.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85312500
  • 85323000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 17 Jul 2024
    Award notice

    Award notice published 17 July 2024.

    Release 022052-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

NHS Hampshire and Isle of Wight Integrated Care Board published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More integrated care board tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Integrated care board tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-047e1f
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 15:23 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 06:50 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo