Contracts Finder · Historical
The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London
FCCRAS & PND Gateway/Technical Architect
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £1,288,676Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Mon 28 Sep 2026, 12:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Mon 28 Sep 2026, 12:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 20 Oct 2026
- Region
- London
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Direct award to Reed Talent Solutions Limited (trading as Consultancy+) + via YPO's 1141 Managing Consultancy and Professional Services Framework.
The consultancy support will include, but is not limited to, the following activities:
Contact & Communication Programme running across three areas: new command and control systems, Airwave radios, and implementation of the Emergency Services Network (ESN), which will replace Airwave.
The Purpose of the Programme is to:
-
Provide strategic direction on the development and management of call handling, CAD systems and operational radio communications in CoLP
-
Drive the successful delivery of Command and Control systems in CoLP
-
Drive the successful delivery of the national Emergency Services Network (ESN) in CoLP
-
Oversee the transition from and decommissioning of Airwave radio communication in CoLP
-
Bring together current initiatives and projects related to contact and operational radio communications into a coordinated programme
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 71621000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 20 Oct 2026Award notice
Award notice published 20 October 2026.
Deadline in this release: Mon 28 Sep 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release baecc8c2-4e56-418e-857d-253e65111f32-918312
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab) - 20 Oct 2026Contract notice
Contract notice published 20 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release cf-v2:765922f2ada7707324bb4bf8fabc5a37bb3d3227aa96e404fff7043ce0175846
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More architects tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Architects tenders
- Pierhead – Architect Led Design Team (RIBA 0–2)Cardiff Council · Published 21 May 2026Cardiff Council seeks to appoint a suitably qualified and experienced multi disciplinary design team for its site on Pierhead Street, Butetown. The Council intends to redevelop vacant brownfield land off Pierhead Street to deliver a residential led, mixed use development. The scheme presents an oppo£500,000Estimated value stated in the noticeForecast · planned
- RONB 166 - Provision of Architectural Services for Repairs to Shrewsbury Castle WallsShropshire Council · Published 5 Oct 2026Shropshire Council are seeking to commission a suitably qualified, accredited and experienced architectural team to provide comprehensive architectural services for the repairs to the walls of the Grade 1 listed and Scheduled Monument, Shrewsbury Castle – listing and scheduling details are includedValue not stated in sourceCloses Thu 29 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Architectural Consultant ServicesUniversity of Dundee · Published 21 Sep 2026The University Estates and Campus Services Department will have a number of construction projects to advance over the new five years, which will require the selective input of external consultants, including Architectural Services. The scope, standards, and expectations for the provision of Architec£1,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- baecc8c2-4e56-418e-857d-253e65111f32
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 07:14 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:49 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.