Find a Tender · Historical
Forsta Plus
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 16 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Multimodal survey software that allows:
• survey data collection across different modes (online and telephone)
• advanced survey questionnaire design including complex routing
• multimodal operation (CAWI and CATI) in real time
• CATI queue management
• API to integrate data transfer with internal system
• technical support and trouble shooting
Forsta Plus SaaS experience measurement, data analytics, and insights. 820,000 units over 2 years. Premium emails up to 800,000 per month. 245 CATI interviewer seats.
A UK1 was published on 26th May 2026
https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/049003-2026
A UK5 was published on 29th July 2026
https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/071760-2026
A UK6 was published on 4th September 2026
https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/083902-2026
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 48612000
- 48614000
- 79311100
- 79311200
- 79311210
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 26 May 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 26 May 2026.
Release 049003-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 29 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 29 July 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 071760-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 4 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 4 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 083902-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 16 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 16 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 098021-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06a430
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 07:12 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 08:01 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.