Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Staffordshire County Council

Framework Agreement for the Provision of Grounds Maintenance Services across the County of Staffordshire

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
1 Jun 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Framework Agreement for the provision of Grounds Maintenance Services and Waterbody Management across regeneration sites, Corporate Properties and Household Waste Recycling Centres across the County of Staffordshire.

The Framework is for 2 years with two 12-month extension periods based on performance and is split into 11 separate lots

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 77314000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

6 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 30 Oct 2025
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 30 October 2025.

    Deadline in this release: Thu 4 Dec 2025, 12:00 GMT.

    Release 069591-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 19 Feb 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 19 February 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 015240-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 16 Apr 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 16 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 034664-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  4. 22 Apr 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 22 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 036532-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  5. 12 May 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 12 May 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 043604-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  6. 1 Jun 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 1 June 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 051393-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Staffordshire County Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-05d6c3
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Mon 8 Jun 2026, 08:11 BST
Read at
Thu 22 Oct 2026, 20:43 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo