Find a Tender · Live tender
University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust
Framework for the provision of a Mid-Tech Home Delivery Service
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 30 Jun 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
.2.4) Description of the procurement<br/>This framework agreement is for the provision of Mid-Tech Homecare Service for the<br/>Dispensing and Home Delivery of Self-Injecting and Self-Infused Products (including Pharma Funded Schemes) and removal of waste/sharps bin (collected at the same time as a delivery is made) for patients of East Midlands Pharmacy Collaborative (EMPC) Member Trusts . Home Delivery (or at a patient nominated delivery point) of Self-Injected and / or Self-Infused medicines including collection of waste product. i.e. A “dispense, deliver and waste collection” service generally with no nurse support other than a training visit (or virtual support) where required. Deliveries may also include ancillaries deemed necessary in order for the products to be self-administered, such as syringe drivers, pumps and ancillaries.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 29 Nov 2024Tender notice
Tender notice published 29 November 2024.
Deadline in this release: Fri 24 Jan 2025, 12:00 GMT.
Release 038527-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 11 Dec 2024Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 11 December 2024. The source does not state what changed.
Release 039871-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 22 May 2025Award notice
Award notice published 22 May 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 024816-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 30 Jun 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 30 June 2025. Stated change: This Contact has now been award to the Suppliers listed in the Contract Award Notice.No Conflicts of Interest recordedNo Representations received.This Contract is extendable for a period of 24 months at this discretion of EMPC and the Suppliers.The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt the provisions of the Public Contract Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award.
Release 035955-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More university tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-04c0f9
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 19:25 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:11 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.