Find a Tender · Historical
BORDER TO COAST PENSIONS PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
Futures Clearing Broker Services
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 3 Jul 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Border to Coast Pensions Partnership Limited ("Border to Coast") is an FCA regulated investment manager based in Leeds, UK managing assets on behalf of 18 Local Government Pension Scheme ("LGPS") pension funds (as of 1 April 2026). Border to Coast has investment propositions across a range of asset classes including equities, fixed income, private markets and real estate. There is a mix of internal (direct) and external (via third party managers) management across these propositions. Assets under management are currently ~£53bn and are expected to grow to ~£115bn over the next 2 - 3 years.
In addition, Border to Coast is developing a series of investment capabilities to provide advisory, asset allocation and implementation services to Partner Funds. Border to Coast currently uses Bloomberg for its Order Management / Portfolio Management system ("OMS / PMS") but will be migrating to BlackRock Aladdin towards the end of 2026. Third Party Administrator ("TPA") services, including brokerage, custody
and fund accounting, are provided by Northern Trust.
Border to Coast wishes to procure a Futures Clearing Broker to support the implementation of its futures capability. The provider's operating model needs to be able to fully integrate with our OMS / PMS (both current and future state) and our TPA.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 66170000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 25 Mar 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 25 March 2026.
Deadline in this release: Mon 18 May 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 027464-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 25 Mar 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 25 March 2026. Stated change: Notice linked to ocds-h6vhtk-067424
Deadline in this release: Mon 18 May 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 027496-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 5 May 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 5 May 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 041210-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 062981-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06741d
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Fri 10 Jul 2026, 08:10 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 22:16 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.