Find a Tender · Historical
FW078 Building Contractor Framework
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 13 Jun 2024
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Translink is establishing a Framework for the provision of Building Construction Works to support the delivery of Translink’s programme of capital and maintenance works. The Framework will consist of an Active List and a Reserve List. The Active List will consist of 6 Suppliers, and the Reserve List of 4 Suppliers. The duration of this Framework will be a maximum of 8 years in total. There will be an initial 4-year term with the option for extension(s) by up to a maximum of a further 48 months. No individual extension will be granted for a period longer than 24 months and any extension will be at the discretion of the Client. The end date set out in Contract Data Part One will reflect this requirement. Your response must be submitted via the relevant Call for Tender (CfT) on the eTendersNI portal. Instructions on how to submit your response can be found within the Interactive Walkthrough on the eTendersNI Homepage. No other method of submission will be accepted.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45213320
- 45210000
- 45262700
- 45262800
- 45213250
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 13 Jun 2024Award notice
Award notice published 13 June 2024.
Release 018274-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More Northern Ireland tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Northern Ireland tenders
- PEACEPLUS - PROFESSIONAL SERVICES RELATING TO THE GEMINI PROJECTNorthern Ireland Housing Executive · Published 10 Nov 2025The potential competitive process associated with this Notice is supported by the PEACEPLUS programme, managed by the Special EU Programmes Body (SEUPB). The requirement relates to the potential procurement of a range of professional services to support drilling of geothermal boreholes and the InstValue not stated in sourceForecast · Planning
- EFRP - Train Lifting Jacks for New Enterprise TrainsTranslink · Published 9 Jul 2026As part of the Enterprise Fleet Replacement Project (ERFP) Translink are seeking qualified contractors to supply and install train lifting jacks to support the maintenance and servicing of new Enterprise trains and existing trains at York Road Depot. As part of this project a MANDATORY site visit mu£1,200,000Estimated value stated in the noticeForecast · Planning
- ID 6251236 - PSNI - Provision of NIRSP/PSNI FPPC Support ServicesPolice Service of Northern Ireland (PSNI) · Published 1 Oct 2026The Police Service of Northern Ireland (PSNI) seek to appoint a Supplier to provide support services to the Northern Ireland Road Safety Partnership (NIRSP) and PSNI Fixed Penalty Processing Centre (FPPC). The NIRSP evolved from the Northern Ireland Safety Camera Scheme which was introduced into Nor£16,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 26 Oct 2026, 15:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-039b70
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 14:38 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 22:05 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.