Contracts Finder · Historical
Gas and Oil-Fired Equipment Servicing & Maintenance
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 26 May 2023, 11:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 26 May 2023, 11:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 25 Apr 2023
- Region
- East of England
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Norse Group has a requirement for gas and oil-fired equipment and boiler servicing & maintenance. There are currently 233 maintained properties. The property portfolio is diverse and includes multi stakeholder ownership, listed museums, fire service operational and training facilities, office buildings, public libraries, farms, and premises providing social care to both adults and children.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 50531100
- 50000000 50500000 50530000 50531000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 25 Apr 2023Contract notice
Contract notice published 25 April 2023.
Release 296f18f2-e24c-4e91-98ac-64cf2b02ad97
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More East of England tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 296f18f2-e24c-4e91-98ac-64cf2b02ad97
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Fri 10 Apr 2026, 13:57 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 06:02 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.