Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Grwp Llandrillo Menai

GLLM Numeracy for Living - Multiply Training Framework Agreement 2024

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
13 Mar 2024
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Grŵp Llandrillo Menai is looking to appoint a framework of 10 - 30 providers who can deliver unaccredited numeracy courses across North West Wales in particular the counties of Conwy, Denbighshire, Gwynedd and Môn as part of the UK Governments Levelling Up programme.

This framework opportunity is being issued to secure external capacity to assist in the delivery of its expanding range of courses linked to the UK government - Multiply project to improve adult numeracy skills.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 80000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 12 Jan 2024
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 12 January 2024.

    Deadline in this release: Tue 13 Feb 2024, 12:00 GMT.

    Release 001071-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 13 Mar 2024
    Award notice

    Award notice published 13 March 2024. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 008017-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Grwp Llandrillo Menai published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-042ca1
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 13:50 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:34 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo