Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Fife College

Health & Safety Resource Content

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
19 May 2021
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Fife College have a training requirement to teach our students about the relevant Health & Safety at work areas they will encounter in their daily working lives. These videos help the Tutors to teach these aspects within the Curriculum.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 48190000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 4 Mar 2021
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 4 March 2021.

    Release 004327-2021

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 29 Apr 2021
    Award notice

    Award notice published 29 April 2021. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 009237-2021

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 19 May 2021
    Award notice

    Award notice published 19 May 2021. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 011090-2021

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Fife College published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More college tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in College tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-029841
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Sun 5 Apr 2026, 13:32 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 03:36 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo