Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Bedford Borough Council

Highways Operatives Training Brokerage Service

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
8 May 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Highways Operatives Training Brokerage Service - Multiple Courses

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 79632000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 6 Feb 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 6 February 2026.

    Deadline in this release: Mon 9 Mar 2026, 12:00 GMT.

    Release 010988-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 6 Feb 2026
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 6 February 2026. Stated change: Added a direct link to the Procurement: https://in-tendhost.co.uk/bedford/aspx/ProjectManage/4126

    Deadline in this release: Mon 9 Mar 2026, 12:00 GMT.

    Release 011136-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 12 Feb 2026
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 12 February 2026. Stated change: Scope - Additional information around location of services.

    Deadline in this release: Mon 9 Mar 2026, 12:00 GMT.

    Release 012749-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  4. 7 Apr 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 7 April 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 031519-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  5. 8 May 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 8 May 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 042341-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Bedford Borough Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-064a30
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Fri 15 May 2026, 08:12 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 02:15 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo