Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

PSPSL

Housing Property Condition Surveys to Council Dwellings

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Tue 14 May 2024, 16:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Tue 14 May 2024, 16:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
Published
12 Apr 2024
Region
East Midlands

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

South Holland District Council [The Council] seek to provide high quality council homes and landlord services. The Council wants to be sure that tenants are living in good and safe accommodation, meet all its statutory responsibilities and where resources allow, to go beyond that to best support and improve the lives of our residents.

The Councils current housing stock is circa 3800 homes in both urban and rural areas, ranging from sheltered housing schemes, sheltered flatlet schemes, terraced and semi-detached bungalows and houses, with a limited number of two and three storey apartment blocks.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 71315300
  • 71000000 71300000 71310000 71315000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 12 Apr 2024
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 12 April 2024.

    Release 57e3d87d-4c3f-445c-bf6a-9f29c53f4297

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

PSPSL published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
57e3d87d-4c3f-445c-bf6a-9f29c53f4297
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Last verified
Fri 3 Apr 2026, 15:27 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 10:20 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo