Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Corporate Officer of the House of Lords

HR & Payroll Cloud Solution

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
9 Oct 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Provision of iTrent HR & Payroll Cloud licences and support.

This is Direct Award to MHR International UK Ltd.

On the basis of Single supplier - hold intellectual property and exclusive rights to iTrent.

The justification is under PA23 Schedule 5, paragraph 5 - a direct award is permitted due to exclusive rights especially intellectual property rights. The services is for iTrent licences and support which no alternative supplier can provide due to exclusive and non‑transferable IPRs. The authority has carried out an assessment of the market to identify possible alternative providers. However, the assessment has not revealed any alternatives can modify, host, integrate, or maintain the iTrent platform without violating IPR protections.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 72200000
  • 72261000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

6 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 7 Aug 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 7 August 2026.

    Release 075062-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 22 Sep 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 22 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 089486-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 22 Sep 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 22 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 089783-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  4. 22 Sep 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 22 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 089787-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  5. 30 Sep 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 30 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 092472-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  6. 9 Oct 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 9 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 095753-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Corporate Officer of the House of Lords published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-06de98
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Mon 12 Oct 2026, 08:01 BST
Read at
Thu 22 Oct 2026, 19:52 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo