Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

London Borough of Ealing Council

RE25133 Insurance Services excluding Property Insurance

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
28 Sep 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The London Borough of Ealing (“the Authority”), has conducted a competitive flexible tendering procedure utilising the Competitive Flexible Procedure, in accordance with Section 20(2) of the Procurement Act 2023, and has awarded and appointed to Risk Management Partner Ltd and Maven Public Sector (Successful Supplier(s)) for the provision of the Services Insurance services excluding property insurance via 5 lots.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 66512100
  • 66514110
  • 66516000
  • 66516400
  • 66519200

04/ History

Releases of this notice

10 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 29 Oct 2025
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 29 October 2025.

    Release 069300-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 29 Oct 2025
    Planning notice update

    Planning notice update published 29 October 2025. Stated change: spelling error in title

    Release 069303-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 10 Nov 2025
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 10 November 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 072252-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  4. 21 Nov 2025
    Planning notice update

    Planning notice update published 21 November 2025. Stated change: Further to expressions of interest received from market , we have decided to undertake the premarket engagement process via the council e procurement system Atamis rather than holding a pre-market engagement event open day as previously notified. If you wish to express interest, please register on Atamis and we will send suppliers information of the requirements, and develop further with individual suppliers, deadline for pre market engagement will be the 13th Feb 2026 by noon. https://suppliersupport.atamis.co.uk/hc/en-gb/articles/4613254620319-Registering-with-a-Supplier-Portal

    Release 076082-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  5. 21 Nov 2025
    Planning notice update

    Planning notice update published 21 November 2025. Stated change: Didnt modify pre market engagement section from update at 14:15

    Release 076088-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  6. 21 Apr 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 21 April 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 036101-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  7. 21 Apr 2026
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 21 April 2026. Stated change: typo error on description regardig contract term

    Release 036280-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  8. 21 Apr 2026
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 21 April 2026. Stated change: contract month start is september not march requires amending

    Release 036285-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  9. 16 Sep 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 16 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 087817-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  10. 28 Sep 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 28 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 091491-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

London Borough of Ealing Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More insurance tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Insurance tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-05d60c
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Mon 5 Oct 2026, 08:17 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 02:19 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo