Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

NCG

Learner Management Information System for NCG ***AWARD***

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
£740,000Estimated value stated in the notice
Deadline (UK time)
Fri 31 Jul 2026, 12:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 31 Jul 2026, 12:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
Published
21 Oct 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

NCG have awarded a contract to Education Software Solutions Ltd for the supply of a Learner Management Information system. This was a Direct Award on the Procurement Services Y25012 Education Management Systems Framework.

Additional information: There are two optional twelve month extensions in the contract, meaning the absolute expiry date is 31st August 2030.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 48190000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 21 Oct 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 21 October 2026.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 31 Jul 2026, 12:00 BST.

    Release c447c9c2-ed2e-4f16-ab38-3608eb4e50bf-918558

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
  2. 21 Oct 2026
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 21 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release cf-v2:2e016e3601929e38fa6a09f252360e1306a2d8742cb4539942be248bc63ea2fd

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.

06/ Questions

About this notice

NCG published this notice.

Estimated value stated in the notice: £740,000.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
c447c9c2-ed2e-4f16-ab38-3608eb4e50bf
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Thu 22 Oct 2026, 07:13 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:45 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo