Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

RED BOX CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED

Leeds Diocesan Learning Trust Catering Framework Agreement

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
17 Jun 2024
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The Leeds Diocesan Learning Trust has decided to tender their catering services to investigate the financial and qualitative benefits they could be offered through this process as a Framework Agreement with potential to grow over time as the Trust evolves.

The Schools involved are: -

· Carleton Endowed CofE Primary School, Skipton

· Christ Church CE (VC) Primary School, Skipton

· Roecliffe Church of England Primary School, Boroughbridge

· Dacre Braithwaite Church of England Primary School, Harrogate

· The Federation of Holy Trinity Schools and Nursery, Ripon

· The Federation of Grewelthorpe CE Primary School, Fountains CE Primary School & North Stainley Church of England Primary School, Ripon

· St Matthew's Church of England (Aided) Primary School, Chapel Allerton Leeds

· Barwick in Elmet Church of England Primary School, Leeds

· Roundhay St John Church of England Primary School, Leeds

Issue of Invitation to Tender 4th March 2024

Bidding Companies to Visit Sites 18th to 20th March 2024 inclusively

Clarification Deadline 12 noon Monday 1st April 2024

Clarification Return Deadline * 12 noon Wednesday 3rd April 2024

Deadline for return of Tender Responses 9:30am Wednesday 10th April 2024

Presentation by shortlisted bidders All Day Wednesday 1st May 2024

Reference site visits w/c 6th May 2024

Contract Awarded by Week ending 17th April 2024

Mobilisation Meeting TBC April 2024

Contract Commencement 1st September 2024 and 28th October 2024

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 55524000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 17 Jun 2024
    Award notice

    Award notice published 17 June 2024.

    Release 018674-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

RED BOX CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-04455d
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 15:04 BST
Read at
Thu 22 Oct 2026, 23:59 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo