Find a Tender · Historical
London Borough of Ealing Council
London Boroughs’ Legal Alliance (LBLA) Barrister Framework
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 3 Jul 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The source gives no description for this notice.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79110000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
34 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 18 May 2023Tender notice
Tender notice published 18 May 2023.
Deadline in this release: Fri 23 Jun 2023, 12:00 BST.
Release 014126-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 8 Jul 2024Award notice
Award notice published 8 July 2024. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 020771-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062517-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062518-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062519-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062520-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062521-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062522-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062523-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062524-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062525-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062526-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062527-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062528-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062529-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062530-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062531-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062532-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062533-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062534-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062535-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062536-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062537-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062538-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062539-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062540-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062541-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062542-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062543-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062544-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062545-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062546-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062547-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 3 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 062548-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More council tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Council tenders
- Locker Based Bike Hire SchemeSunderland City Council · Published 7 Nov 2025Sunderland Council has a requirement for a Locker Based Bike Hire Scheme located in the city centre, with potential for wider expansion. The scheme will consist of an automated bike locker or 'dock' solution where users can pre-book and collect/return bikes.Value not stated in sourceForecast · Planning
- The Provision of Window Cleaning and Associated Cleans for Caerphilly County Borough Council’s Corporate Properties Caerphilly County Borough Council · Published 6 Nov 2025Caerphilly County Borough Council (CCBC) requires as part of their on-going program for improving service delivery, the Provision of Window Cleaning and associated cleans at approximately 80 properties. This figure is subject to vary alongside the Councils on-going asset management review. There ma£80,000Estimated value stated in the noticeForecast · Planning
- Housing Support Grant (HSG) – Framework for Housing-Related Floating Support ServicesConwy County Borough Council · Published 27 Oct 2025Summary: Planned multi-supplier framework (HSG-funded) to procure housing-related floating support services to prevent homelessness and support tenancy sustainment across Conwy County. Open procedure (light-touch regime). Prior supplier engagement has already taken place; no further PME notice is pl£1,100,000Estimated value stated in the noticeForecast · Planning
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-03cd5f
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Fri 10 Jul 2026, 08:13 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:13 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.