Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Maryhill Housing Association

Maryhill Housing Association - Lift Maintenance 2025 - 2030

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
4 Sep 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Works consist of routine maintenance works, urgent repairs, emergency call outs and H&S periodic tests and examinations of the lift installations and various lifts owned or occupied at various addresses within Maryhill, Glasgow. This includes the repairing or replacing of any item, including equipment found to be faulty when undertaking annual servicing or maintenance.

The Contractor shall be required to carry out any works associated with the reactive repairs i.e. joinery, plumbing, tiling, electrical etc. and shall be responsible for the co-ordination and management of trades.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 42416100
  • 70331000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 27 May 2025
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 27 May 2025.

    Deadline in this release: Mon 30 Jun 2025, 17:00 BST.

    Release 027881-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 4 Sep 2025
    Award notice

    Award notice published 4 September 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 053786-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Maryhill Housing Association published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-05275d
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 20:34 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 02:32 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo