Find a Tender · Live tender
Measured Term Contract for Combined Re-Roofing, Re-Rendering, EWI and Solar PV Programme
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 30 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
North Ayrshire Council ("the Council") invites tenders for the provision of a Measured `Term Contract for a combined re-roofing, re-rendering, external wall insulation and solar photovoltaic (PV) installation programme to residential properties at various locations throughout North Ayrshire.
The initial contract period will be three (3) years from the commencement date of 1 April 2027 to 31 March 2030, with the option to extend for up to two (2) additional periods of twelve (12) months each, at the sole discretion of the Council.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45260000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 25 Sep 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 25 September 2026.
Deadline in this release: Mon 26 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT.
Release 090994-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 30 Sep 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 30 September 2026. Stated change: As per extension request, approved by Service.
Release 092412-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More roofing and windows tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-077a8e
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Wed 7 Oct 2026, 08:16 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 17:42 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.