Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC)

Mental Health Service Provider Framework

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Tue 24 Dec 2019A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Tue 24 Dec 2019, which is not an open deadline.
Published
27 Nov 2019
Region
Yorkshire and The Humber

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust (LYPFT), (the "Authority") is issuing this invitation to tender ("ITT") in connection with the competitive procurement to establish a framework agreement for Mental Health Service Providers for Leeds, and the North of England.

Across NHS providers of mental health services, there is recognition of the value that external organisations (for example, third sector, charitable sector) can offer when treating patients and service users with a wide range of mental health needs.

This agreement is seeking to establish a framework of providers who are able to offer services across a geographical area (see Schedule A Specification) and a range of specialisms in order to support the services offered by the NHS.

The services covered by this framework agreement are:

• General Mental Health Services (including Personality Disorder)

• Crisis Support Services

• Self-Harm Support Services

• Veterans Support Services

• Children and Young People

• Older People Support Services

• Gender Services

• Involvement and Advocacy

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85100000
  • 85000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 27 Nov 2019
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 27 November 2019.

    Release 27e57f2c-923e-41ff-8b1e-4c96d9b5be8b

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

North of England Commercial Procurement Collaborative (NOE CPC) published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More community mental health tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Community mental health tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
27e57f2c-923e-41ff-8b1e-4c96d9b5be8b
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Sat 11 Apr 2026, 20:12 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 05:27 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo