Find a Tender · Historical
Mobile Device Data 2020
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 22 Feb 2021
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
1.36Outline Proposal: Data harvested from mobile devices for the most up-to-date full year will be used to understand users of different paths on the MRN. As a minimum, this should span from 1 January 2020 – 31 December 2020, and then 1 January 2021 – 31 December 2021 and 1 January 2022 – 31 December 2022. The MRN will be provided to the Supplier as GIS Shapefiles using the Ordnance Survey Open Road dataset. The Supplier will prepare a process that receives a list of MRN paths via the API, undertakes the necessary processing and then outputs separate data for each path. Outputs will include:
•Origin and Destination of traffic using MRN road path,
•Number of users on MRN road path.
•Vehicle journey times on MRN road path.
•Journey lengths on MRN road path.
•Vehicle speeds on MRN road path including the arithmetic mean, the harmonic mean, 95th percentile and standard deviation of speeds.
•Journey delay times on MRN road path.
•Whether a regular user of the MRN road path.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 72300000
- 72311100
- 32584000
- 32582000
- 72322000
- 72314000
- 32580000
- 64216110
- 72319000
- 32583000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 22 Feb 2021Award notice
Award notice published 22 February 2021.
Release 003458-2021
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0294ea
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Sun 5 Apr 2026, 12:22 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 08:14 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.