Find a Tender · Historical
National Homicide Service
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 8 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Provision of the National Homicide Service across England and Wales, delivering support to bereaved family members, eyewitnesses of homicide and other eligible persons affected by homicide.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 75230000
- 85311300
- 85312320
04/ History
Releases of this notice
10 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 8 Dec 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 8 December 2025.
Release 080507-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 20 Jan 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 20 January 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 005027-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 21 Jan 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 21 January 2026. Stated change: Email address details updated.
Release 005515-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 8 Apr 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 8 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Deadline in this release: Tue 30 Jun 2026, 23:59 BST.
Release 032010-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 9 Apr 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 9 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Deadline in this release: Tue 30 Jun 2026, 23:59 BST.
Release 032336-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 9 Apr 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 9 April 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Tue 30 Jun 2026, 23:59 BST.
Release 032432-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 14 Apr 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 14 April 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Tue 30 Jun 2026, 23:59 BST.
Release 033804-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 May 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 1 May 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Tue 30 Jun 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 040613-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 16 Jun 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 16 June 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Deadline in this release: Fri 3 Jul 2026, 17:00 BST.
Release 056553-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 8 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 8 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 085029-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05f088
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Tue 15 Sep 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 20:45 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.