Find a Tender · Historical
Data Fixes & IT Solution
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 22 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Qualifications Scotland requires the provision of three services over the life of the contract, however, it should be noted that for the data fixes, there is an expectation that the number required will diminish over the life of the contract as the Application code work is completed and the root causes are identified and fixed. The Application code work will be a priority, one-off piece of work to address known issues with the processing of user requests and the issuing of cards
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 72212610
04/ History
Releases of this notice
8 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 4 Nov 2022Planning notice
Planning notice published 4 November 2022.
Release 031304-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 Mar 2023Tender notice
Tender notice published 1 March 2023. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Wed 31 Mar 2027, 12:00 BST.
Release 006063-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 12 Sep 2023Award notice
Award notice published 12 September 2023. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 026925-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 20 Sep 2024Award notice
Award notice published 20 September 2024. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 030155-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 15 Jan 2026Notice
Notice published 15 January 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 003601-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 12 May 2026Award notice
Award notice published 12 May 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 043462-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 15 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 15 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 066854-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 22 Sep 2026Award notice
Award notice published 22 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 089507-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More Scotland tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Scotland tenders
- Evacuated Blood Collection SystemsThe Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland) · Published 23 Sep 2026This is a retender for framework NP58521 Evacuated Blood Collection Systems£20,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 11:00 BST
- NLP Condition Survey ProgrammeNorth Lanarkshire Council · Published 11 Sep 2026North Lanarkshire Properties (NLP) has a requirement to update its asset management register in respect of the condition of its property estate to ensure compliance with its statutory and legal obligations and to inform a multiyear investment strategy. The resulting dataset will form the foundation£697,590Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
- Graphic Design of GuidebooksHistoric Environment Scotland · Published 23 Sep 2026The contract requirement is for the graphic design of Historic Environment Scotland's official souvenir Guidebooks and other retail publications.Value not stated in sourceCloses Fri 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-037f60
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Tue 29 Sep 2026, 08:16 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 05:27 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.