Find a Tender · Live tender
NHS NORTH EAST AND NORTH CUMBRIA INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
North Cumbria Acute Respiratory Infection Services
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 29 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
INTENTION TO AWARD NOTICE
North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board (NENC ICB) (the Relevant Authority) intend to award a contract following a PSR2023 compliant competitive process to commission North Cumbria Acute Respiratory Infection Services under the NHS Standard Contract 2026/27.
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Contract Notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Healthcare Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023
(PSR). For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award.
The contract term is for an initial period of two years commencing on 01 October 2026, with an option to extend for a further two years at the discretion of the Relevant Authority
and subject to satisfactory contractual and financial performance.
Annual Financial Envelope: £159,246
Standstill Period Ends 16 September 2026
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85140000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 8 Jun 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 8 June 2026.
Release 053660-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 20 Jul 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 20 July 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Mon 10 Aug 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 068043-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Sep 2026Award notice
Award notice published 3 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 083612-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 29 Sep 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 29 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 092041-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More integrated care board tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06af70
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Tue 6 Oct 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 01:07 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.