Find a Tender · Historical
NEPO505 Payment Card Services
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 11 Mar 2024
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The source gives no description for this notice.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 48440000
- 79211120
- 48812000
- 66000000
- 79211200
- 79411100
- 30160000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 20 Sep 2022Award notice
Award notice published 20 September 2022.
Release 026287-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 11 Mar 2024Notice
Notice published 11 March 2024. The source does not state what changed.
Release 007614-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-031a60
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 13:52 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 09:10 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.