Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Business Services Organisation Procurement and Logistics Service

NI Child Health System Support and Maintenance 26-30

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
14 Apr 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The support and maintenance of the NI Child Health System application. The NICHS is used by all HSC Trusts to record and manage services to the children and young adults for whom they have responsibility. The systen has been regularly enhanced over its lifetime to ensure it continues to meet the changing requirements of it isers. NICHS provides essential supprt to staff undertaking, Health Apprasials, Screening, Vaccination and Immunization of children - both before they start school and during their period of school attendance. Critically, the system also caters for the complex issues associated with "cross boundary flow" where a child my reside in one Trust but receive services in another and provides a comprehensive history of a child's immunizations across 5 Health Trusts by presenting a unified view of the multi-Trust activities, no metter which Trist's users are accessing the child's record. Year is for full support and maintenance, Year 2 is READ ONLY support, Year 3 READ ONLY, Year 4 is READ ONLY Support

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 72000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 6 Oct 2025
    Notice

    Notice published 6 October 2025.

    Release 062374-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 6 Oct 2025
    Notice

    Notice published 6 October 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 062380-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 14 Apr 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 14 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 033519-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Business Services Organisation Procurement and Logistics Service published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-05a86e
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Tue 21 Apr 2026, 08:14 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 02:53 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo