Find a Tender · Live tender
Multi-Column Continuous Chromatography System and Automated Viral Inactivation System
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Tue 17 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMTOpen for bids.
- Published
- 22 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
CGTC are looking for the purchase and installation of a multi-column chromatography system (MCCS) and a viral inactivation hardware system with related services e.g service, repair and maintenance contract, training and consumables for our Braintree Essex site. both systems will be system applicable for biopharmaceutical production.
For more information about this opportunity, please visit the eSourcing portal at:
https://www.delta-esourcing.com/tenders/UK-UK-London:-Medical-equipments./6CCRCYB2WJ
To respond to this opportunity, please click here:
https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/6CCRCYB2WJ
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 33100000
- 33197000
- 35810000
- 38000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 22 Oct 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 22 October 2026.
Deadline in this release: Tue 17 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT.
Release 100007-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-078df6
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 07:10 BST
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 09:28 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.